Federal Government institution, headed by the Chief Justice and comprises 12 other members including the Chief Justices of the superior courts, Attorney General, Secretary, Ministry of Law, Justice & Human Rights and Chairperson, National Commission on the Status of Women and others. Each province is represented by one member.
Added: 20 Jan 2019 03:31:13 PM
Total Clicks: 394
Last Click
23 Nov 2022 10:03:30 PM